Fair Director:  Gary Stresman at garystresman@gmail.com
Awards Committee:  Kathleen Franzen at bssefawardschair@gmail.com
Scientific Review Committee:  Dr. Xiaowen Bai at reviewchair68@gmail.com
Judging Committee:  Mary Alice Kettrick at judgeschair@gmail.com
Registrar:  Pat Harvey at badgersciencefair@gmail.com

Are you interested in becoming a Judge ?

Do you require assistance with
Fair policies and procedures: Contact our Fair Director
Student Project Forms and procedures:  Contact our Scientific Review Committee
Judging Duties, Responsibilities and Requirements:  Contact our Judging Committee

Would you like to make a tax-deductible donation to the BSSEF?  Make your check payable to the Wisconsin Science Education Foundation and mail to:

Pat Harvey
2041 S. 93rd St.
West Allis, WI 53227